Current council members (2016-2017)

PositionCouncil Member
President Wendy Zhang
VP Executive Aram Pooladian
VP Academic Clovis Rigout
VP Communications Erin Dwyer
VP External (Arts) TBD
VP External (Science) Vithushon Thayalan
VP Finance Nizam Khan
VP Social Chloe Pierret
Majors Representative Shane Terrillon
Honours Representative Michael Wolfman
U1 Representative TBD

Vacant positions will be filled in September following nomination process and interviews.

For the elections, any member of SUMS (enrolled in January in Minors, Majors, Honours or Joint Honours programs) will be eligible to vote and will receive an e-mail with their voting ballot.

sums/about_us.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/04 04:28 by beninch Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0